RSS

Thomas Druiven lambik

11 Sep

Vanavond ga ik druiven van onze druivelaar op 2jaar oude lambik steken, we gaan voor de 10L.
5L druiven van de druivelaar en 5L druiven van de supermarkt.
We gaan 400gr druiven per L gebruiken.

Dus ik heb 2.5Kg druiven gekocht op de markt, en dan nog eens 1Kg van m’n druivelaar. 3.5Kg druiven, voor ongeveer 7L lambik denk ik.

 

Tonight I am going to put grapes from the grape tree onto 2 year old Lindemans, going for 10L
5L with his own grapes.
5L with purchased grapes from the supermarket.

I will try to use 400gr grapes / L

So I bought 2.5Kg of grapes in the supermarket and I have 1Kg from my tree.
So that will be 3.5Kg of grapes! Good to put on 7L of lambic, so I guess I can fill my two 5L glass barrels with that.

 
3 Comments

Posted by on 11/09/2012 in fruit lambic, Thomas

 

3 responses to “Thomas Druiven lambik

  1. Kohli

    11/09/2012 at 9:24 am

    Test gelungen! Aber h.ertie mit kleinem h!!!

     
  2. gueuze

    11/09/2012 at 9:28 am

    changed H. to h. 🙂
    maybe I have to use english as main language, I guess that will be more interesting for everyone

     
  3. gueuze

    11/09/2012 at 9:36 am

    So guys , here we can comment on how we are doing, for example
    Why are you using only 400gr/L and not 500gr/l etc etc

     

Leave a Reply

 
